Le Réseau des musiques du monde

Crossover Sounds

Tourneur — Manager / agent

Dresden
Allemagne
Tel : 0033687443971
98 Großenhainer Str 98
01127 Dresden — Allemagne

site web

Back to directory

Back to directory

Founded by Riwan Le Boulch in 2019 Crossover Sounds is a booking agency that operates all over Europe with a focus on German and French speaking markets.

Informations sur les artistes produits, en tournée, programmés

ROSTER FRANCE
Marcela (SK/FR) www.crossover-sounds.com/marcela
Total Hip Replacement & Anyankofo (DK/GH) – Modern Reggae www.crossover-sounds.com/total-hip-replacement
Espana Circo Este (IT) – Tango Punk www.crossover-sounds.com/ece
Guacayo (DE) – Reggae Indie Soul www.crossover-sounds.com/guacayo
Antoine Villoutreix (FR/DE) – Chanson – Swing www.crossover-sounds.com/antoine-villoutreix-2
Beat Bouet Trio (FR) – Hip Hop – Reggae – Bal Folk www.crossover-sounds.com/beat-bouet-trio
ROSTER GSA
Total Hip Replacement & Anyankofo (DK/GH) – Modern Reggae www.crossover-sounds.com/total-hip-replacement
Sidi Wacho (FR / CL / COL) - Hip Hop – Cumbia – Caribbean www.crossover-sounds.com/sidi-wacho
Manudigital (FR) - Bass Music - Reggae - Dub www.crossover-sounds.com/manudigital
Jahneration (FR) – Reggae - Hip Hop www.crossover-sounds.com/jahneration
Antoine Villoutreix (FR) – Chanson – Swing www.crossover-sounds.com/antoine-villoutreix
Aalma Dili (FR) – Chanson – Klezmer - Western www.crossover-sounds.com/aalma-dili
Beat Bouet Trio (FR) – Hip Hop – Reggae – Bal Folk Music www.crossover-sounds.com/beat-bouet-trio
Kady Diarra (BK/FR) – African Music www.crossover-sounds.com/kady-diarra
Djely Tapa (MALI/QC) – Afrofuturist Music www.crossover-sounds.com/djely-tapa